Klassijuhatajad


KlassKlassijuhatajaE-postRuum
1.aTiia Palmistetiiapalmiste@hotmail.com103
1.bMerike Heinsooheinsoo.merike@kardla.edu.ee104
2.aHelen Tammeveski helentammeveski@kardla.edu.ee2
2.bKristel Vanjuk kristelvanjuk@kardla.edu.ee1
3.aRegina Jõelehtregina46@hot.ee203
3.bLili Käärlili@kardla.edu.eeRMK
4.aRuth Alas ruthalas@kardla.edu.ee5
4.bKristi Vaht kristivaht@hot.ee202
5.aReet Sauerreet.sauer@gmail.com7
5.bHeli Tomsonheli.tomson@kardla.edu.ee6
6.aSirje Terassirjeteras@gmail.com25
6.bKlaire Räisklaara9@mail.ee23
7.aHelis Roosimaahelisroosimaa@kardla.edu.eearvutiklass
7.bSirje Juurikas soonlepa@hot.eekäsitöömaja
8Timo Ligetimolige@kardla.edu.eegümnaasiumi muusikaklass
9.aTiina Viisuttiinaviisut@gmail.com303
9.bVladimir Barinov barinov1@gmail.com24 (HUPS)